Deleting your account is easy, be advised though once the process has started there is no turning back. ALL of your data will be deleted permanently from the server and database, so if there was something you really wanted to keep, it would be advised to back it up before continuing this process. Okay got it? good, lets move on. Find below the steps to delete your account and all of its associated data.
Once you click on the DELETE ACCOUNT button the process will start automatically. The site admin will receieve a notification letting them know that you are wanting your account deleted, they will then ensure that all data was removed from the website and database, the full process can take up to 48 hours.